EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

USD #498 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

President
David Vermetten
dvermetten@vmteng.com
785-313-6774
Vice President
Sharon Osborne
sosborne@valleyheights.org
785-562-6555
Mike Vermetten
chief30@sbcglobal.net
785-562-6023

Chris McNary
cmcnary@valleyheights.org

Theresa Minihan
tminihan@statebankbr.com
785-363-7587
Melva Sanner
msanner@valleyheights.org
John Walsh
John_walsh09@cashews1
Board Clerk
Teresa Penning
tpenning@valleyheights.org
785-363-2398
Treasurer
Dinah Umscheid
dumscheid@valleyheights.org
785-363-2398