EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

USD #498 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

President
Sharon Osborne
sdloz@yahoo.com
785-562-6555
Term Expires December 2021
Position 4 - District 1


Vice-President
Melva Sanner
msanner@valleyheights.org
Term Expires December 2021
Position 6 - District 3

Mike Vermetten
chief30@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires December 2023
Position 2 - District 2
Lisa Stryker
llstryker@bluevalley.net
785-363-2022
Term Expires December 2021
Position 5 - District 2
Theresa Minihan
tminihan@bankfirstcommerce.com
785-337-0089
Term Expires December 2023
Position 1 - District 1
Bryce Porter
bporter@csbmarysville.com
785-313-4178
Term Expires December 2023
Position 7 - At-Large
John Walsh
johnwalsh1961@icloud.com
7875-562-7175
Term Expires December 2023
Position 3 - District 3

Board Clerk
Teresa Penning
tpenning@valleyheights.org
785-363-2398
Treasurer
Dinah Umscheid
dumscheid@valleyheights.org
785-363-2398

District 1: All that area that lies within the City of Blue Rapids east of Genesee Street within the city limits of Blue Rapids

District 2: All that area that lies within the City of Waterville and Waterville Township which encompasses the area bordered by Ridge Road to the North, 7th Road to the East, Yonder Road to the South, and 1st Road to the West.

District 3: All that rural area not included in District 1 or District 2, including the residents west of Genesee Street within the city limits of Blue Rapids.

Member at Large: Any person within the boundaries of USD #498 including the cities of Blue Rapids and Waterville, and all rural areas.